Changes between Version 37 and Version 38 of WikiStart


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Apr 13, 2010, 4:52:43 PM (10 years ago)
Author:
nicboz
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WikiStart

    v37 v38  
    4646
    4747
    48 == Project Team ==
    4948
    50 The current registered users on the ZOO Trac System are the following :
    51 
    52  * René-Luc D'Hont (aka [mailto:rldhont@gmail.com rldhont]),
    53  * Nicolas Bozon (aka [mailto:nicolas.bozon@gmail.com nicboz]),
    54  * Jeff !McKenna (aka [mailto:jmckenna@gatewaygeomatics.com jmckenna]),
    55  * Venkatesh Raghavan (aka [mailto:raghavan@media.osaka-cu.ac.jp venka]),
    56  * Bernd Deckert (aka [mailto:bernd.deckert@geolabs.fr bernd]),
    57  * Gérald Fenoy (aka [mailto:gerald.fenoy@geolabs.fr djay]),
    58  * David Saggiorato (aka [mailto:david@saggiorato.net david]),
    59  * Daisuke Yoshida (aka [mailto:yoshida@la.tezuka-gu.ac.jp daisuke]),
    60  * Guillaume Sueur (aka [mailto:guillaume.sueur@neogeo-online.net guillaume]),
    61  * Xianfeng SONG (aka [mailto:xfsong@gucas.ac.cn song]),
    62  * Frank Warmerdam (aka [mailto:warmerdam@pobox.com FrankW]),
    63  * Hirofumi  Hayashi (aka [mailto:hayashi@apptec.co.jp hayashi]),
    64  * Soeren Gebbert (aka [mailto:soerengebbert@googlemail.com soeren]),
    65  * Markus Netler (aka [mailto:markus.neteler@iasma.it markusn]).
    66 
    67 Click [mailto:zoo-discuss@gisws.media.osaka-cu.ac.jp here] if you want to contact everybody in this list.
    68 

Search

Context Navigation

ZOO Sponsors

http://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/geolabs-logo.pnghttp://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/neogeo-logo.png http://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/apptech-logo.png http://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/3liz-logo.png http://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/gateway-logo.png

Become a sponsor !

Knowledge partners

http://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/ocu-logo.png http://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/gucas-logo.png http://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/polimi-logo.png http://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/fem-logo.png http://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/supsi-logo.png http://www.zoo-project.org/trac/chrome/site/img/cumtb-logo.png

Become a knowledge partner

Related links

http://zoo-project.org/img/ogclogo.png http://zoo-project.org/img/osgeologo.png